LV
METROPOLE – PASAULE TAVĀM ACĪM!
Metropole Alūksne
Pils iela 9b, t/c Maxima, Alūksne
Apskatīt
27762180
aluksne@metropoleoptika.lv
Metropole Bauska
Kalna iela 26, Bauska
Apskatīt
25140550
bauska@metropoleoptika.lv
Metropole Cēsis
Jāņa Poruka iela 19, t/c Solo, Cēsis
Apskatīt
27762179
cesis@metropoleoptika.lv
Metropole Daugavpils
Saules iela 43/45 (Mihoelsa iela 47a), Daugavpils
Apskatīt
22008875
daugavpils@metropoleoptika.lv
Metropole Dobele
Tirgus laukums 8, Dobele
Apskatīt
25488858
dobele@metropoleoptika.lv
Metropole Jelgava, T/C RAF
Rīgas iela 48, t/c RAF Centrs, Jelgava
Apskatīt
25640811
jelgava2@metropoleoptika.lv
Metropole Jelgava, T/C Pilsētas Pasāža
Driksas iela 4, t/c Pilsētas Pasāža, Jelgava
Apskatīt
29321512
jelgava@metropoleoptika.lv
Metropole Jēkabpils
Nākotnes iela 2, t/c Aura, Jēkabpils
Apskatīt
27880526
jekabpils@metropoleoptika.lv
Metropole Kauguri
Nometņu iela 6 - 6, Jūrmala
Apskatīt
26554905
kauguri@metropoleoptika.lv
Metropole Krāslava
Studentu iela 2, Krāslava
Apskatīt
26122816
kraslava@metropoleoptika.lv
Metropole Kuldīga
Liepājas iela 9, Kuldīga
Apskatīt
22725444
kuldiga@metropoleoptika.lv
Metropole Liepāja, T/C Rietumu Centrs
Jaunā Ostmala 3/5, t/c Rietumu Centrs, Liepāja
Apskatīt
27741532
liepaja2@metropoleoptika.lv
Metropole Liepāja, T/C XL Sala
Klaipēdas iela 62, t/c XL Sala, Liepāja
Apskatīt
27762178
liepaja3@metropoleoptika.lv
Metropole Limbaži
Rīgas iela 7, Limbaži
Apskatīt
27811493
limbazi@metropoleoptika.lv
Metropole Ludza
Raiņa iela 40a, t/c Mego, Ludza
Apskatīt
27711928
ludza@metropoleoptika.lv
Metropole Mārupe
Daugavas iela 27, Mārupe
Apskatīt
25140552
marupe@metropoleoptika.lv
Metropole Ogre
Mednieku iela 21/23, t/c Ogres Prestižs, Ogre
Apskatīt
22008872
ogre2@metropoleoptika.lv
Metropole Olaine
Zemgales iela 31, Olaine
Apskatīt
22008874
olaine@metropoleoptika.lv
Metropole Outlet Rīga, Biķernieku iela
Biķernieku iela 160, t/c Rimi, Rīga
Apskatīt
28325844
bikernieki@metropoleoptika.lv
Metropole Outlet Rīga, Lāčplēša iela
Lāčplēša iela 20A, Rīga
Apskatīt
27887488
terbata@metropoleoptika.lv
Metropole Outlet Rīga, Valdemāra iela
Kr.Valdemāra iela 33, Rīga
Apskatīt
20239233
valdemars@metropoleoptika.lv
Metropole Outlet Sigulda
Strēlnieku iela 2, t/c Šokolāde, Sigulda
Apskatīt
27899448
siguldaoutlet@metropoleoptika.lv
Metropole Preiļi
Rīgas iela 4D, t/c Oga, Preiļi
Apskatīt
29323713
preili@metropoleoptika.lv
Metropole Rēzekne
Atbrīvošanas aleja 101, Rēzekne
Apskatīt
22008873
rezekne@metropoleoptika.lv
Metropole Rīga, Berga Bazārs
Marijas iela 13 korpuss 1, Rīga
Apskatīt
20701112
bergabazars@metropoleoptika.lv
Metropole Rīga, T/C Rīga Plaza
Mūkusalas ielā 71 (t/c Rīga Plaza), Rīga
Apskatīt
27790098
rigaplaza@metropoleoptika.lv
Metropole Rīga, T/C Sāga
Biķeru iela 4, t/c Sāga, Rīga
Apskatīt
27761979
saga@metropoleoptika.lv
Metropole Rīga, Āgenskalns
Mārupes iela 2, Rīga
Apskatīt
27790097
agenskalns@metropoleoptika.lv
Metropole Salaspils
Skolas iela 4e, T/C RIMI, Salaspils
Apskatīt
25780127
salaspils@metropoleoptika.lv
Metropole Saldus
Brīvības iela 30, T/C Maxima, Saldus
Apskatīt
25727005
saldus@metropoleoptika.lv
Metropole Sigulda
Vidzemes šoseja 16, t/c Raibais suns, Sigulda
Apskatīt
29447468
sigulda@metropoleoptika.lv
Metropole Tukums
Pils iela 4, Tukums
Apskatīt
20218790
tukums2@metropoleoptika.lv
Metropole Valka
Rīgas iela 22, Valka
Apskatīt
28632114
valka@metropoleoptika.lv
Metropole Valmiera
Rīgas iela 11, Valmiera
Apskatīt
27995545
valmiera@metropoleoptika.lv
Metropole Ventspils
Lielais prospekts 3/5, t/c Tobago, Ventspils
Apskatīt
25425654
ventspils@metropoleoptika.lv
Metropole Ādaži
Rīgas gatve 5, t/c Apelsīns, Ādaži
Apskatīt
25722388
adazi@metropoleoptika.lv
Metropole Ķekava
Rīgas iela 22a, t/c Lība, Ķekava
Apskatīt
20207884
kekava@metropoleoptika.lv